top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Velazco

Table of Contents: Final

Updated: Apr 10, 2023

Today I will be presenting the final Table of Contents for my magazine.



The final Table of Contests of the magazine has not changed at all, it received a lot of positive feedback and that it didn't need a lot of changes, I was just able to fix a bit of the spacing between the titles but otherwise, I am happy with how it looks.


This table of contents was made with the program of photoshop, I honestly hadn't planned how my table of contents would look until I started to make them, since at first I was just gonna make a simple table of contents that will just have the titles of the articles and the page numbers, until after I made the first cover page that has now become my final cover for my magazine that I made a table of contents that will match with the cover and that both will stand out from the article itself too.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page