top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Velazco

Double-Page Spread: Final

Updated: Apr 10, 2023

Today I will present the final design of my double-page spread and the final translation for the magazine article.


English version:





Spanish Version:







I decided to do a translation because since I did the Target Audience Questionnaire, the results were that there were a lot of Hispanics in my community so to be more inclusive I decided to do two versions of the article, one in English and one in Spanish.


Otherwise, the design has not changed at all since I really like how it ended up looking and the design received a lot of positive feedback on the design so it stayed the way it originally was, which I am very proud of. The DPS was created with the program Photoshop.


I wanted the page to not look over-saturated but to be eye-catching to the audience, this made the idea to use the gradient tool and small splashes of paint to decorate and be the final touches of course the pictures that I took on my final photoshoot.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page