top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Velazco

Magazine Cover: Final

Updated: Apr 10, 2023

Today I am presenting my last decision and revising the design for the cover page of the final magazine project.


The first design of the Cover Page:



The final design of the Cover Page:




The coverage has not changed that much from the original design since all I had to do was to move the text and be able to make it more visible to the audience. Otherwise, the design has not changed at all. I made both of them with the program Photoshop and all these photos were taken from a simple camera phone and not edited in the final product, only being put on the cover by simply dragging the photo to the main background. Of course, I had to experiment a lot with the shots since I didn't want my shadow to show with the light but I was able to make it work in the way I wanted to end up looking. Of course, I didn't know what to think it will look since it was the first time I ever do anything similar to this but I love how it ended up looking like.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page