top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Velazco

Table of Contents: 1st draft


Today we finished our Table of Contents first draft. This is are my two first drafts and options






These are my two options for my table of contents, both of them match the Magazine covers, or as well contrast them both.


The first table of contents was inspired just by the first cover page, for the same motives since they don't only match and because it does look like a painting in the background but also because I wanted it to look like a mystery, eye-catching that encourages the reader to discover more and more as they read the magazine articles.


The second one matches the double-page spread more thanks to the fact that it has the same details. This one is meant to be a lighter one but also because I didn't want to make a plain white table of contents with just the articles, I decided to match each one to either the cover page or the article.


With the table of contents, I am not gonna do a lot of changes to either of the tables of contents when I choose one of them, since I like how both of them look so it is gonna up to which one will look the best with the final cover page.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page