top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Velazco

Masthead Typography Research


Today in class I and our classmates were assigned to do our magazine masthead with various fonts to be able to get an idea for the final result.


The name of my magazine will be Little Colors, I wanted something that will sound catchy but at the same time not too dramatic and my final product will be an art magazine

















































My favorite option out of these fonts is the one at the end that says, Mayan. I like this one not only because it looks very simple but it doesn't look too classic either, it looks artistic with the little loops at the end of the letters and I think it will look great for my magazine name so I just need to try it with other colors.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Double Page Spread Outline

Today in class we have been talking about what we plan to do for our final article for our project, we had to choose a topic to talk...

Permissions

Today in class we were getting ready our permissions for where we were going to shoot our final photoshoots for our magazine projects....

Opmerkingen


bottom of page