top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Velazco

2nd Photoshoot

Updated: Dec 25, 2022

In this new post, I would be showing and discussing my thought process behind my second photoshoot which would be about the genre of art.













My thoughts for this photo shoot were to capture pictures of my own art that I have done throughout the last few years. For this one there needed to be a lot of natural light since it looked way better that way instead of artificial light since I notice that my shadow was more visible with the artificial light.

A part of my thought process was to include some drawings that I haven't finished to be able to include some things that were not just the drawing but adding little props like colored crayons, pencils, markers, and more to the photo to add a bit of more complexity to it, I kept mine. A problem that I had in this photo shoot was the lighting, at times I had to use artificial light because there wasn't as much natural light, I am working on how to set up my background to more natural light. Another problem was the shadows since I had to use artificial light in some of them and thanks to that my shadow was more noticeable.


5 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page